Loving the law of cause and effect!

Someday I won’t be able to feel inspired by inspiring others, today is NOT that day!

It’s my busy season so I’ve wanted to devote what little spare time I have to my kids; consequently, it’s been quite some time since I’ve written a post in my blog.   However if I’m being honest there is more to it.  I’ve had some heavy things on my plate that I’ve let render me uninspired.  This morning though the law of cause and effect was working in my favor and I woke up to the honor of being the inspiration for another person’s blog post, which in turn has re-inspired me to appreciate and live for all that I have and can do today.  “If being happy is important to you, try this… Instead of regretting all you lack, celebrate all you’ve got.” Thanks to these words by Brian Vaszilly and the post below by Denise Massey, I’ll be celebrating my many blessings today.

Today is a day worth celebrating!

https://artreachathome.wordpress.com/2016/10/06/today-is-not-that-day/

“I recently stumbled across the most charming blog -Living for Today.  Although written by an adoring mother, its not a sugar ‘n cupcakes mommy blog.  So don’t roll your eyes!  She explains: “This blog is about realizing, enjoying and appreciating what I can do today.”  Its about everyday moments.  Turning even mishaps…”

 

 

One thought on “Loving the law of cause and effect!

Leave a Reply

