My Heaven on Earth!

Someday I won’t be able to come home and find all 4 of my kids playing happily together, today is NOT that day!

Tom and I came home from dinner to find the house empty and all 4 of our kids and dog at the park playing together.  Though it was tempting to stay and enjoy the rare occasion of having the house alone to ourselves, there is no more beautiful of a sight to me than that of my kids enjoying each other; so off to the park we went.  They say the best gift parents can give their kids is their siblings.  My kids are as different as they are similar; they drive each other crazy, but absolutely love and adore each other.  Even though their days of living under the same roof are numbered, these 4 will always be home to each other and the owners of my heart.

Today was my heaven on earth!

blog140u

 

Leave a Reply

