Inspired!

Someday I won’t be able to inspire others, today is NOT that day!

Today I received a picture(below) of my friend Martha surfing with a text that read, “You have so inspired me with your Today is NOT that day… that I did this…”.  I also received a long text from my son Brady that among other things said I inspire him everyday and make him want to do his best.  Their generous words were extremely touching to me, I consider it a great honor to be able to contribute even in a small way to someone else’s happiness and success.  “As we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same.”  Nelson Mandela.  Life can be a challenge and I am eternally grateful for all those whom I love and all those whom I’ve never met that let their lights shine inspiring me to live a more beautiful life.

Today was bright!

1martha

One thought on “Inspired!

Leave a Reply

