Workin to Keep my Passion Alive!

Someday I won’t be able to come up with new themes for my senior shoots, today is NOT that day!

I have really been having a hard time getting back into work mode since my slow season ended about a month ago; this fun and creative senior shoot today was just what I needed to give me a much needed attitude adjustment.  They say passion is the difference between having a job or having a career.  There is a fantastic reminder/lesson in this for me.  I work out of necessity, but it is my choice whether I fuel my passion for my work and take pride in my career or just go through the motions to pay my bills.

Today was creative!

blog102.jpg

One thought on “Workin to Keep my Passion Alive!

Leave a Reply

