Sneaky Sunday!

Someday I won’t be able to attempt to sneak past the motion sensors, today is NOT that day!

15 years ago or better my boys and I made our first attempt of trying to sneak around the racquetball rooms at Lakeshore athletic club without tripping the motion sensor and having the lights turn on.  There is nothing profound about this silly activity, but I sure do get a kick out of it.  One time my son Riley and his friend Carl made it 3/4 of the way around the room; to this day I don’t understand how they did it.  In the words of Ralph Waldo Emerson, “It is a happy talent to know how to play.” I may not know much, but I do know that I love to play.  Today was amusing 🙂

blog67.jpg

Leave a Reply

