Wall of Art!

Someday I won’t be able to make a wall of my kids’ art, today is NOT that day!

I have been wanting to frame and hang my kids’ art for years; I am so happy to finally be doing it!  Decorating and making our house a home is another thing that I had put on hold over the last couple of years that we’ve been renting.  I’ve always known that it is my family and not my house that are my home, yet I still wasted valuable time not living that truth as I should have.  It’s funny how knowing something to be true means nothing until you have faith and accept that truth.  Wherever my family is, there too is my home and my whole heart.  These masterpieces(to me) hanging on my wall will warm my heart and bring a smile to my face every time I see them.  You can buy a house, but you can’t buy a home.  I was waiting for something that I had all along; I just needed the faith to see it.  Today was beautiful!

blog65.jpg

One thought on “Wall of Art!

Leave a Reply

