Hair!

Someday my hair will no longer have the highlights that I inherited from my Grama, today is NOT that day!

Although my hair is not the beautiful auburn color that my Grama’s was, I’ve always loved how her auburn highlights are revealed in my hair when the sun hits.  I’m 48 and have a few grey hairs so I know that my days of enjoying my hair’s natural color are probably numbered… I put very little effort into my hair; my daughter Annie however is a hair genius and does the most amazing things with her hair and I love it when she styles my hair for me!  Today not only am I grateful for my Grama’s highlights that I’ve been able to keep for so long, but also for my sweet girl who took the time to style my hair for me.  Today was pampering!

blog59

One thought on “Hair!

Leave a Reply

