Attitude Adjustment!

Someday I won’t have a house full of kids to feed, today is NOT that day!

Grocery shopping, cooking and doing the dishes have not been on the top of my favorite things to do list over the last couple of years.  I think it was when my work load increased that I began to view feeding my family as a burden rather than the honor and blessing that it is.  Not only do I have a house full of healthy children, I also have the wherewithal to buy them nutritious food and the only appropriate response is gratefulness.  They say perspective is everything and boy are they right!  I definitely needed this attitude adjustment today and am looking forward to changing my perspective in other areas of my life now as well.  Today was enlightening!

blog57

One thought on “Attitude Adjustment!

Leave a Reply

