Cart Riding!

Someday I won’t be able to ride on my grocery cart, today is NOT that day!

There has nary been a time that I’ve grocery shopped when I haven’t taken at least one quick ride on my cart.  Grocery shopping isn’t exactly my favorite activity, but the wind blowing my hair as I race down the aisle really does bring me joy.  The arthritis in my wrist has already started to make this activity difficult for me at times, like cartwheels this is another activity that I will miss greatly once I am no longer able to do it.  As for today though my wrist felt fine, so I made the most of every clear aisle and taught my daughter the finer points of cart riding.  Today was good!

blog54

Leave a Reply

