Swimming!

Someday I won’t be able to swim laps, today is NOT that day!

Swimming is one activity that you can do at really any age and in almost any physical condition.  I plan to happily swim my way right up to the end of my days.  Whether it’s swimming laps or playing around with my kids, swimming never disappoints.  I am so grateful to live in an area abundant with water; many of my best memories include water in one way or another.  Some people may never get to swim let alone have the luxury of taking a hot bath every night or drinking clean water every day.  I love swimming and I love water!  Today was refreshing!

blog51.jpg

Leave a Reply

