Musically!

Someday I won’t be able to make a musically with my girls, today is NOT that day!

The struggle is real for me when it comes to keeping up with the world of social media.  I like to give most things a try at least once though, so today was my make a musicially day.  Apparently I’ve been pronouncing it wrong for months, so that was the first lesson my girls insisted that I learn.  The kids all make this look so easy and cool… ha!  I’m finding that the older I get, the harder it is to look cool.  The good news is that the older I get, the more I really don’t give a crap what I look like!  I have to say that I prefer singing out loud to lip syncing and I prefer the version of me totally rocking in my mind to the me totally sucking version on the video camera. 😛  Still it was definitely a fun and worthwhile experience.  Today was Jammin!

One thought on “Musically!

Leave a Reply

