Adults Rule the Rink!

Someday I won’t be able to roller skate, today is NOT that day!

I always forget how much I love roller skating; speeding around the rink with the wind blowing my hair while weaving in and out of people- it’s the best!  The adults totally ruled that rink tonight, skating seems to be a lost art on kids these days.  I’ve decided that I must buy my own skates(the rental ones are really awful) and hit the rink more often. In junior high I owned fancy tennis shoe skates and my BFF and I used to choreograph skate dances to Olivia Newton John songs- seriously good times!  So grateful that these fun kids joined me for this fantastic night of skating.  Today was a blast (from the past)!

One thought on “Adults Rule the Rink!

Leave a Reply

