Keeping it Real…

Someday a bad day might get the best of me, today is NOT that day!

This is the first hard day I’ve had since starting this blog.  Unwelcomed and without warning or a reason, sometimes bad days just come.  Normally days like this tend to set me back, but not today!  A renewed spirit and support from friends are just a couple of the many blessings this new journey has graced me with.  A bad day may have come for a visit, but I was able to demand that it leave.  I am now free to enjoy precious snuggle time with my girls.  Today is definitely  a day worth celebrating!

blog10b.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

