My bike is Fantastic(no seriously, that’s his name)!

Someday I’m not going to be able to get right back up on my bike after falling, but today is NOT that day!

Even though I enjoy Fantastic’s company much more in the summer time than the winter, it still felt great to ride again!  However, right after Ry took this picture of me, I pulled into the driveway and bit it again.  I just can’t seem to figure out the proper time to take my feet out of the locks and then I panic and can’t get them out. What the heck- you should be required to take a coordination test before you can buy these dumb shoes!  It’s a horrible feeling to be locked in and know you’re going down. Still, I am glad that I convinced my lazy butt self to get outside and moving. And my injuries are minor this time, so in the end I have to say that today has been a “fantastic” day!

blog8

 

One thought on “My bike is Fantastic(no seriously, that’s his name)!

  1. Melanie Leach Mickel Ok so I just have to say that I think you are a super talented person! Not only do you take amazing pictures but you have a serious way with words! I need you to be at my house when my son is doing his spelling sentences. He needs your creativity!

    Like

Leave a Reply

